Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Staff & Board


We’re dedicated professionals committed to restoring our historic downtowns and Main Streets.

Michelle McCabe

Executive Director


Kristen Lopez

Education & Training Director


Carl Rosa

Field Services Director


Christine Schilke

Communications & Strategy Director


Judith Stahl

Business Manager


Our Board

Our Board brings a wealth of knowledge and expertise to the organization. They work in concert with staff to achieve CMSC’s mission to be the State’s expert resource for developing and sustaining vibrant downtowns that fuel Connecticut’s prosperity.

Michael Andreana, Immediate Past Chair

Attorney, Pullman & Comley LLC

Ryan Bingham, Chair

Senior Government Relations Manager, Sullivan & LeShane, Inc.

Dana-Francette Cox

Senior VP, Global Delivery Enablement, Mastercard

Glenn Davis

Vice President Community Development/CRA Officer, Liberty Bank

Susan S. Decina, MPA

Economic & Community Development Specialist, CT Department of Economic & Community Development

Ryan Friedman, Treasurer, Finance Chair

Partner, May, Bonee & Clark

Matthew Kaufman

Regional VP of Operations, East Region Hartford Healthcare

Amanda E. Kennedy, AICP

Executive Director, Southeastern CT Council of Governments

Ken Livingston, AICP

Vice President of Projects & Client Services, FHI Studio

Kathy Nanowski, CPSM, Secretary

VP | Director of Marketing & Business Development, Fuss & O’Neill

Laura Pirie, Vice Chair

Principal, Pirie Associates Architects

Jeffrey P. Taylor, RFC, CMFC

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager – Business Banking, Webster Bank, N.A.

David Woods, PhD, AICP, PP, Governance Chair

Principal/ Executive Vice President, GreenWoods Associates

© Connecticut Main Street Center 
P.O. Box 270, Hartford, CT 06141 | 860.280.2337