The 2014 CEDAS awards and awardees included:

Kenneth L. Roberts Lifetime Achievement Award:

  • Michael W. Freimuth, Executive Director, Capital Region Development Authority

CEDAS Member of the Year Award:

  • CT Main Street Center (John Simone, President & CEO)
  • Michael J. Freda, First Selectman, Town of North Haven

President’s Award:

  • Nicole L. Grant, Economic Development Specialist, UIL Holdings • Tom Burmeister, Profit Miners, LLC

Click here to learn more about the 2014 winners honored by the CT Economic Development Association (CEDAS).