Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Professional Affiliates

Connecting Specialized Expertise to CMSC’s Communities

Managing a downtown is complex, vital work. At CMSC, we recognize we don’t have all the answers and that sometimes our downtowns need specialized, in-depth expertise beyond what CMSC can provide.

That’s why we take pride in connecting our Professional Affiliates with our 80+ member communities statewide.

As a Professional Affiliate, we share your information – including your field of expertise, local contacts and where to reach them – with our member communities in our Here to Help guidebook. We also connect our Professional Affiliates with our member network, comprised of downtown professionals, municipal officials and local stakeholders, via members-only events, speaking opportunities and more.

Interested in becoming a Professional Affiliate? Contact Brian Thomas, Development Director.

Place
Marketing & Branding

Allegra Anderson Photography
Allegra Anderson
South Glastonbury, CT
allegra@allegraanderson.com
www.allegraanderson.com

Connecticut Means Business
David Bibbey, TV Producer/Host
203.819.3768
David@connecticutmeansbusiness.com
www.connecticutmeansbusiness.com

Levin Aerial Works, LLC
Milton Levin, Owner
77 Birchwood heights
Storrs, CT 06268
860.341.1244
levinaerialworks@gmail.com

Design

Design Your Monday! LLC
Jennifer Gaggion, Principal
211 Feldspar Ridge
Glastonbury, CT 06033
860.966.3122
Jennifer@designyourmonday.com
www.designyourmonday.com

Placemaking

Material Promotions Inc
Peter Bove
145 Railroad Hill Street
Building B
Waterbury, CT 06708
888.757.8908
https://materialpromotions.com/

Penn Globe
Marcia LaFemina
300 Shaw Road
Branford, CT 06471
https://www.pennglobe.com/

Economic Vitality
Re/Development & Historic Preservation

Crosskey Architects LLC
William Crosskey, President & CEO
750 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860.724.3000
wc@crosskey.com
www.crosskey.com

JCJ Architecture
Barbara Hubbard, Principal,
Director of Marketing
120 Huyshope Avenue, Suite 400
Hartford, CT 06106
860.247.9226
info@jcj.com
www.JCJ.com

PIRIE Associates Architects LLC
Laura Pirie, Principal
33 Whitney Avenue – Suite 2a
New Haven, CT 06510
203.821.2087
laura@pirieassociates.com
www.pirieassociates.com

TSKP STUDIO
Stephanie Beals
One Hartford Square West
146 Wyllys Street, Bldg 1-203
Hartford, CT 06106
860.547.1970 
sbeals@tskp.com
www.tskp.com

The Community Builders, Inc.
Kristin Anderson
Development Project Manager
51 Village Hill Road
Northampton, MA 01060
413.584.4636
Kristin.Anderson@tcbinc.org
www.tcbinc.org

Kuchma Corporation
Philip Kuchma, President
166 Elm Street,
Bridgeport, CT 06604
203.366.3761
mail@kuchmacorporation.com
www.KuchmaCorporation.com

Real Estate

West Wind Realty – Lepore & Sons, LLC
Diana Lepore Broker/Owner
278 Spielman Highway
Burlington, CT 06013
860.878.7629
Diana.Lepore@westwindct.com
www.LeporeandSons.com

Financial Institutions

MainVest Inc.
Nicholas Mathews, CEO / CoFounder
54 Ashland Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
978.815.6037
nick@mainvest.com
www.mainvest.com

Trinity Financial
Michael Hunter
75 Federal Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617.720.8400
MHunter@trinityfinancial.com
www.trinityfinancial.com

Sustainability
Green Spaces & Natural Assets

Jeffrey A. Gebrian
56 Sunrise Hill Drive
West Hartford, CT 06107
860.751.9807
jgebrian@yahoo.com

Inclusiveness

Ironwood Community Partners Inc.
52 Duncaster Road
Bloomfield, CT 06002
Daleb52@comcast.net

Sagers & Associates LLC
Dave Sagers, Owner
178 Four Mile Road
West Hartford, CT 06107
860.965.7124
dsagers@sagersassociates.com
www.sagersassociates.com

Stewardship
Economic Development

Advance CT
Courtney Hendricson,
Vice President of Municipal Services
805 Brook Street #4
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
860.571.7136
chendricson@cerc.com
www.cerc.com

Camoin 310
Rob Camoin, President & CEO
120 West Avenue, suite 303
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518.899.2608 x102
rcamoin@camoinassociates.com
www.camoinassociates.com

Goman+York
Mike Goman, Principal
1137 Main Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
860.841.3271
mgoman@gomanyork.com
www.gomanyork.com

FHI Studio
Kenneth Livingston, Vice President
416 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860.416.4309
klivingston@FHIStudio.com
www.FHIStudio.com

Good Earth Advisors
Val Ferro, AICP, President
15 Enford Street, PO Box 159
Avon, CT 06001
(866) GO-TO-GEA (866.468.6432)
Val.Ferro@goodearthadvisors.com
www.Goodearthadvisors.com

Community Engagement

CivicLift
Evan Dobos, Founder
114 Vanderpoel Avenue
Bantam, CT 06750
860.619.2500
evan@civiclift.com
https://get.civiclift.com/community-hub

Downtown Management

Downtown Redevelopment Services, LLC
Ben Levenger
PO Box 131
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
(330) 212-2260
Ben@DTRedevelopment.com
www.DTRedevelopment.com

Resonance, LLC
Jennifer E. Goodman, President
435 Lakeside Boulevard West
Waterbury, CT 06708
540.454.6511
Jennifer@Resonance.us
www.Resonance.us

Community Administration & Municipal Services

Express Strategies
Bernard Kavaler, Managing Principal
20 Church Street, Mezzanine
Hartford, CT 06103
860.729.3021
bernard@express-strategies.com
www.express-strategies.com

Pullman & Comley, LLC
Michael J. Andreana, Attorney
850 Main Street, 8th Floor
Bridgeport, CT 06601
203.330.2235
mandreana@pullcom.com
www.pullcom.com

UCONN Extension
33 Whitney Avenue, Suite 2A
New Haven, CT 06510
www.extension.uconn.edu

AVANGRID Networks (UI, SCG, CNG)
Al Carbone
100 Marsh Hill Road
Orange, CT 06477
203.499.2247
Albert.Carbone@avangrid.us
www.avangrid.us

Connectivity
Multimodal Planning

Fuss & O’Neill
Ted DeSantos, Sr. Vice President
146 Hartford Road
Manchester, CT 06040
860.646.2469
tdesantos@fando.com
www.fando.com

Luchs Consulting Engineers/ DeCarlo + Doll Architects
Lynn DiGiovanni
89 Colony Street
Meriden, CT 06451
203.379.0320
digiovanniL@Luchs.com
www.luchs.com


© Connecticut Main Street Center 
P.O. Box 270, Hartford, CT 06141 | 860.280.2337